Family Events

Please find below a list of up and coming family events at Scampston. These include a number of children's trails and craft events, usually held during school holidays. Some of these do require pre-booking. If you have any queries about family events at Scampston, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Showing page 1 of 2 pages
1 ]
Wed 15 May 2024 - Sun 28 Jul 2024
Walled Garden, Scampston Hall, Parkland, Families
From the 15th May to the 28th July Scampston Hall opens it's doors and welcomes you in!
game fair
Sat 18 May 2024 - Sun 19 May 2024
Parkland, Outdoor Event, Families
The Annual Game and Country Fair held in the stunning parkland!
Sun 02 Jun 2024
Walled Garden, Conservatory, Outdoor Event, Families
Wild Challenge!
modified car show
Sun 16 Jun 2024
Parkland, Outdoor Event, Families
One of the best car shows in the North of England!
camper van
Fri 21 Jun 2024 - Sun 23 Jun 2024
Parkland, Outdoor Event, Families
#VanLifeFest is a 3-day family-focused Camper event set within the beautiful grounds of Scampston Hall. Please Note the Hall & Walled Garden remain open as usual during this event
Sun 30 Jun 2024
Parkland, Outdoor Event, Families
A Fun Day Out for all the family - children, parents and dogs all welcome!
Sun 07 Jul 2024
Walled Garden, Conservatory, Outdoor Event, Families
Super Summer!
Sun 14 Jul 2024
Walled Garden, Scampston Hall, Parkland, Outdoor Event, Families
Come and view some stunning classic cars in the inner parkland with the splendid backdrop of Scampston Hall.
Thu 18 Jul 2024
Walled Garden, Scampston Hall, Outdoor Event, Families, Garden Café
An evening at Scampston Walled Garden for the exclusive use of our annual members. A truly wonderful evening to say thank you to our members.
Henry VIII
Sat 20 Jul 2024
Walled Garden, Scampston Hall, Outdoor Event, Families
The Fools hit the road with this brand new comedy - a mad-capped take on Britain’s most epic monarch, Henry VIII, and those infamous wives